Contato

HEADQUARTERS USA  

244 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Fl 33442 USA
+1 305 763 4978

Juliana Veloso
+1 954 649 0310
Email: juliana_veloso@wpsconsulting.net

Diretoria Financeira:

Eduardo Segantine
+ 1 561 213 7386
Email: eduardo_segantine@wpsconsulting.net

CONTABILIDADE

Potenciando CPA
Janayna Potenciando
+1 407 413 2411
E-mail: potenciando.janayna@gmail.com
Philadelphia – Pennsylvania


BRASIL

Rua José Pena Medina, 195 sala 1407
Ed. Unique Business – Praia da Costa
Vila Velha – ES – CEP: 29101-320

27 3072-9698 / 27 3072-9706 / 27 3072-9711

DIRETORA COMERCIAL

Claudia Carvalho
27 99722-2800
E-mail: claudia.carvalho@wpsconsulting.net

ANALISTA DE CRÉDITO

Carlos Eduardo Kiefer
27 99277-3431
E-mail: carlos.kiefer@wpsconsulting.net

DEPARTAMENTO JURÍDICO

Bonadiman Advogados Associados
Dra. Bianca Bonadiman

27 3345-2135
E-mail:  bianca@bonadim.adv.br

Av. Nossa Senhora da Penha, 530,
Sala 1307, Praia do Canto
Vitória – ES – CEP: 29055-360

CONTABILIDADE

M&B Contábil

27 3224-4140
E-mail: mbcadastro@terra.com.br

Av. Marechal Campos, N 2562, Sala 406,
Jesus de Nazareth, Vitoria – ES – CEP: 29052-015

ASSESORIA DE IMPRENSA

Elo Comunicação
Vanessa Machado Cardoso Zamborlini

27 99942-7710

AV. Adalberto Simão Nader, N 387, Sala 21,
Mata da Praia, Vitoria – ES – CEP: 29066-370

.

.

USA

Brasil